About us

Welcome to the parish church of St Feock in the Anglican Diocese of Truro and County of Cornwall. We are now linked to eight other local churches in the 'Eight Saints Cluster. 

The church dates from 1264, but was rebuilt and enlarged between 1840 and 1875.


The Team





Martin Davey


01872 865106