Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Feock
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 12:30Friday Lunch ClubGood company and two courses of home-cooked food for just £5.

If you need a lift, call Nina on (01872) 865106
Saturday 3rd August 2019 09:00CHURCHYARD WORKING PARTYPlease come along and lend a hand to keep our churchyard tidy.
No special horticultural skills or previous experience required. Just a willing heart and a well-honed sense of humour!
Sunday 4th August 2019 09:30Sung EucharistA welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
19:30Film ClubJoin your friends in the bijou surroundings of the Church Hall to watch the latest 'must-see' film. Membership is just £5 per year and provides reduced admission for each show (Members £3.50; Non-members £4.50)
Everyone welcome. Don't stay home alone, call Nina Davey on 01872 865106 if you need transport.
Wednesday 7th August 2019 09:30BCP Holy CommunionA 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sunday 11th August 2019 09:30Sung EucharistA welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
Wednesday 14th August 2019 09:30BCP Holy CommunionA 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Friday 16th August 2019 12:30Friday Lunch ClubGood company and two courses of home-cooked food for just £5.

If you need a lift, call Nina on (01872) 865106
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:30Sung EucharistA welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 20th August 2019 10:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:30BCP Holy CommunionA 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:30Sung EucharistA welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 27th August 2019 10:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:30BCP Holy CommunionA 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Friday 30th August 2019 12:30Friday Lunch ClubGood company and two courses of home-cooked food for just £5.

If you need a lift, call Nina on (01872) 865106