What's on?

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:30Sung Eucharist
A welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 3rd September 201910:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
19:30Film Club
Join your friends in the bijou surroundings of the Church Hall to watch the latest 'must-see' film. Membership is just £5 per year and provides reduced admission for each show (Members £3.50; Non-members £4.50)
Everyone welcome. Don't stay home alone, call Nina Davey on 01872 865106 if you need transport.
Wednesday 4th September 201909:30BCP Holy Communion
A 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sunday 8th September 201909:30Sung Eucharist
A welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 10th September 201910:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
Wednesday 11th September 201909:30BCP Holy Communion
A 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Friday 13th September 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Good company and two courses of home-cooked food for just £5.

If you need a lift, call Nina on (01872) 865106
Sunday 15th September 201909:30Sung Eucharist
A welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 17th September 201910:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
Wednesday 18th September 201909:30BCP Holy Communion
A 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sunday 22nd September 201909:30Sung Eucharist
A welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
Tuesday 24th September 201910:00Chat Shop in Church Hall
Wednesday 25th September 201909:30BCP Holy Communion
A 'said' service of communion using the Book of Common Prayer.
Friday 27th September 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Good company and two courses of home-cooked food for just £5.

If you need a lift, call Nina on (01872) 865106
Sunday 29th September 201909:30Sung Eucharist
A welcoming Common Worship communion service led by the choir with wide participation from different members of the congregation. The service usually lasts for 50-55 minutes, followed by coffee, biscuits and an opportunity to chat.
<< August